Audit Committee Directors :

- Mr P M Venkatasubramanian Non Executive – Independent Chairman
- Dr R Natarajan • Dr R Mahadevan
- Member Non Executive – Independent Member
 - Non Executive
- Non Executive Independent • Mr J Shivakumar Member

Nomination & Remuneration Committee Directors :

•	Mr PM Venkatasubramanian	Chairman	Non Executive – Independent
٠	Dr R Natarajan	Member	Non Executive – Independent
٠	Mr J Shivakumar	Member	Non Executive – Independent